Temperature

Currently: 10.3, Min: 10, Max: 11.5
10.3°C 

 Cool 

Feels like: 8°C
  High Low
Today: 11.5°C (1:22 am) 10.0°C (3:14 am)
Yesterday: 14.0°C (12:00 am) 9.1°C (11:41 am)
Month: 18.3°C 0.0°C
Year: 40.6°C -0.6°C

Rain

Rain Today:0.0 mm


Rain Rate/hr:0.0 mm


Yesterday:2.0 mm


This Month:0.2 mm


Season Total:9.0 mm


Wind

Wind from West

Wind from West
7.8 kts

3 Bft
Gentle breeze


Gust:
7.8 kts


Gust today:
22.6 kts at 2:22 am


Almanac

Sun:   sunrise  7:31 am sunset  5:18 pm

Daylight hh:mm 9:47 (+ 1 minutes)


Moon:  moonrise  10:29 am moonset  10:10 pm

Waxing Crescent,  16% Illuminated

Humidity & Barometer

Humidity: 69%


Dew Point: 5.0°C


Barometer: 1005.4 hPa


Trend: Steady


UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Wednesday


1.6   Low 

UV Index Forecast more information

uv index rounded

Tuesday


1.5   Low 



Last updated: Jul 17 2018  3:42 am  seconds ago 

Eagle Rock Wind Information

Wind info for Eagle Rock

Warneet Pier Tide Information

warneet pier tides

UV Index Forecast 

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
uv index rounded uv index rounded uv index rounded uv index rounded uv index rounded
1.5 1.6 1.6 1.5 1.5
 Low   Low   Low   Low   Low 
UV forecast courtesy of and Copyright © KNMI/ESA (www.temis.nl). Used with permission.   - script v3: by Wim van der Kuil - Leuven-Template.eu

 10 day forecast for Al's Bait & Tackle

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 17 July Showers icon Showers 6.7°C 14.4°C
Wednesday 18 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 4.4°C 12.2°C
Thursday 19 July Showers icon Showers 5°C 13.3°C
Friday 20 July Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 4.4°C 7.8°C
Saturday 21 July Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 3.3°C 10°C
Sunday 22 July Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 4.4°C 10.6°C
Monday 23 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 6.7°C 11.7°C
Tuesday 24 July Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 7.8°C 11.7°C
Wednesday 25 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 7.8°C 12.8°C
Thursday 26 July Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 7.8°C 10°C

(v2) Yahoo Forecast for Warneet - Australia updated Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:43 AM AEST